Our Reviews

Home / Our Reviews

Google, Yelp, Facebook Reviews

Because it is important the referrals of satisfied customers these are some of the reviews that Nancy’s Maid Service has.

See What Others Are Saying Us on Yelp and Other Socials.

Leave us a review!

Get Estimate And Book Online

TA
Tom Arrington
2 months ago
ggggg
“Timely arrival. Competent and professional cleaning staff. Cleaning staff were efficient and thorough in performing performing their task. We are very pleased with the results of the Nancy Team. Thank You very much.”

JL
Junyi Liu
5 months ago
ggggh

AA
Alicia A.
8 months ago
ggggg
“Nancy’s made service has been cleaning my apartment where I live with my two children and my dog for many many months now and I love them they’re wonderful…”

AL
Anna L.
1 year ago
ggghh
“Did a pretty good job cleaning the apartment for the move out. It was $330 to clean out 3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms and one living room/kitchen area. One star…”

MS
Madeline Stack
1 year ago
ggggg
“Nancy’s cleaning service did a fantastic job with my move out clean. They were very professional and the house is spotless. I will definitely use them again.”

zhan jim
1 year ago
ggggg

G
GDP
1 year ago
ggggg
“Easy to schedule, on time, and brought a crew to make the work go fast. Everyone was friendly and respectful of all items in the house. The work took longer than expected, but they kept me updated so there were no surprises. Nancy and her crew did a great job and were easy to work with. Thanks!”

Teagan Pado
1 year ago
ggggg
“Great work and reasonably priced. Couldn’t have asked for better”

KH
Katherine Huther
1 year ago
ggggg
“Amazing !”

KP
Kelly Parker
1 year ago
ggggg
“These guys did an awesome job with a deep clean at our house and they were able to come on short notice. We’ve got dogs and kids, so I’m sure it was no easy task! Thank you :)”

KF
Kelly F.
1 year ago
ggggg
“We got a deep clean recently and these guys did a great job! We’ve got dogs and kids, so cleaning our house is no easy task. The best part was being able…”

EP
Ellen Petruzzi
1 year ago
ggggg
“Jessie, Norma, and Virginia were fantastic!! We have a large condo and got a deep clean, and boy oh boy is the house clean! They were completely detailed down to how they positioned the pillows on the couches. We will be using Nacny’s in the future!!Thank you for an amazing job!”

BS
Blake Smith
1 year ago
ggggg
“Wonderful team made our house so clean. Good communication, showed up on time, scheduled appt really fast. Couldn’t be happier!”

AC
Amparo Choto Solorio
1 year ago
ggggg
“Norma and Alexa did a wonderful job. The house was very messy when they showed up and they cleaned it to the point where it looked new. They went above and beyond what I was expecting.”

RH
Randy Howe
1 year ago
ggggg

T
TheSarahahaha
1 year ago
ggggg
“The ladies that arrived were friendly, thorough, and fast. They did an amazing job. My place hasn’t looked this good since I moved in! I would recommend their move in/ move out service to any renters.”

Jason Hanson
1 year ago
ggggg
“Excellent”

SO
Sarah O.
1 year ago
ggggg
“The ladies that came were very friendly, thorough, and fast. They did an amazing job. My apartment hasn’t looked this good since I moved in! I would…”

Jason Hanson
1 year ago
ggggg

JS
JP Souchak
1 year ago
ggggg
“Nancy’s Maid Services did a great job with a move out!”

LD
Lindsay Dugwyler
1 year ago
ggggg
“Leticia came over and was excellent! The most thourough cleaning job I have had done in years! We will definitely be using them again! Great customer service and response times. Highly recommended!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟”

MM
Mary Mora
1 year ago
ggggg
“nancy’s maid service had been a Godsend for me. Her help has made all the difference for my business!”

LM
Lizet Mandiola
1 year ago
ggggg
“I just move from my home in goleta, I needed a professional cleaning. Moving our furniture turned out that the house was pretty dirty. I decide to look for someone professional for the job. In my search , nancys maid is always in the first places everywhere. So I decide for her, and the team do a awesome job and they also have very good customer service.”

MZ
Maria Z.
1 year ago
ggggg
“Nancy’s crew did an amazing job at cleaning my apartment. They arrived on time and finished in a timely manner. I will definitely contact them again if I…”

SV
SB V.
1 year ago
ggghh
“Given the recent flooding and fire activity we decided to try a maid service. We landed on Nancy’s given the other reviews. It has been a couple of weeks…”

AS
Amanda Solis
1 year ago
ggggg
“Very nice job nancy and team! I will call you soon for another service.”

EP
Erick Perez
1 year ago
ggggg
“Where to start, we’ll Nancy its a very professional women. honestly I have never clean my house before, my house looks totally different now. So thank you and yes I recommend to any one who live’s in Santa Barbara this cleaning service I dont know if they service other areas”

SC
Shereen C.
1 year ago
ggggg
“SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS! I recently tried scheduling a home cleaning service through Amazon and they flaked at the last second. Desperate, I called…”

SJ
Sarah Johnson
1 year ago
ggggg
“Nancy and her team was 100% positive!! I called Nancy’s Maid Services and dulce came over right away to give me an estimate, which was really reasonable, way less expensive than the other services and most importantly, they did the job right. I would recommend them to anyone.”

Ale Orbe
1 year ago
ggggg
“This company do a great job! Nancy is the best! i highly recomendem them.”

LR
Luis R.
1 year ago
ggggg
“Honestly the best cleaning in town, nancy does worry about everything its correctly done “

CR
Chris R.
1 year ago
ggggg
“Nancy’s Maid Service is the best for any type of cleaning. Every day cleaning to deep cleaning, nancy and her teams are the best, I notice that her always check after work , that everything is fine and that iners and friendly, you have to see it for yourself. Very professionals cleaners and friendly.”

Sarah Johnson
1 year ago
ggggg
“Excelent cleaning services in the area! i call nancys to clean my house and it was great work! Give they a try! I highly recommend nancys maid services!”

SJ
Sarah J.
1 year ago
ggggg
“I have used nancys maid for many times its the best! They clean my home and it was great job. i highly recommend nancys maid services”

DH
Dereck Hope
1 year ago
ggggg
“I have received excellent service of Nancy for like 7 months They are always able to comply with day changes or special requests without hesitation and I have found their cleaning to be exceptional. Give they a try!”

JL
Juan L�pez
1 year ago
ggggg
“Nancy and team are very professional and what they doing.I call them to clean my house in santa barbara and they are very flexible in the day and price.I highly recommend Nancy’s Maid”

YH
Yolanda Hope
2 years ago
ggggg
“We decided to go with Nancy’s Cleaning Company based off the reviews on Yelp. Super pleased that they were able to fit us in on such short notice and were reasonably priced with the rest of their competitors. Dulce was quick to call me back and schedule an appointment that same weekend. Nancy’s And Dulce was both punctual and extremely courteous. My neighbors even came by to see his work and asked for a quote at their house! Needless to say very happy with their service and would totally re come them! Thank you Nancy and team!”

Tamarisk Hope
2 years ago
ggggg

AA
Axel August
2 years ago
ggggg
“Excellent, Very professional cleaning.”

CR
Chris Rosario
2 years ago
ggggg
“I hired Nancy to clean my house in Santa Barbara. She came out on short notice and did an amazing job. My House looked better than when I moved in. I Recomended, is a really profesional cleaning.”

JS
Jorge Silva
2 years ago
ggggg

AG
Adrea Garcia Salazar
2 years ago
ggggg
“Really good job and price very competitive.”

Steffany Reeves
2 years ago
ggggg
“Excellent work, nice & friendly people i really liked how they work.”

Alisson Hoffman
2 years ago
ggggg

Andrea Garcia
2 years ago
ggggg

Chris Rosario
2 years ago
ggggg
“Excellent! I take the service to clean my house in goleta. Professional Cleaning and good prices.”

Alex August
2 years ago
ggggg
“Thank You Nancy Will definitely refer you to friends and use your services again.”

Nancy Salgado Castro
2 years ago
ggggg

Irving S. Castro
2 years ago
ggggg

RG
Richard G
3 months ago
ggggg
“Great services!”

LL
Leslye Leiter
6 months ago
ggggg
“I’m very happy with the service. They were on time and did a great job. Very much appreciate their attention to detail and how professional they are. I recommend them and will definitely use their service again.”

LP
Lori P.
8 months ago
ggggg
“Exceptional Service! My son goes to school at UCSB and has an apartment in Isla Vista. Nancy’s cleaning service has been a lifesaver! Thank you!!!!”

KC
Kathi C.
1 year ago
ggggg
“First, I called a number of companies and they were the only ones who actually called back. It was even the same day. Extremely professional and friendly,…”

BR
Blair R
1 year ago
ggggg
“Norma, Alexis and Monserrat were punctual, professional, polite and very thorough. I will definitely us them again.”

Kelsy Siegel
1 year ago
ggggg
“Great quick job, but still thorough! They make sure the place is spotless before they leave. Highly recommend, especially for move-out jobs!”

Darwin Nelson
1 year ago
ggggg
“Great, lots of staff come to clean your apartment. Fast and works hard”

Victor Manuel Rosas
2 months ago
ggggg
“Servicio muy profesional y a buen precio.”

Alicia Allen
8 months ago
ggggg
“My name is Alicia and Nancy’s maid service has been cleaning my home for quite some time now I have two kids and I live in an apartment with the dog so we are quite messy lol they do a wonderful job thank you so much they are Lifesavers !!!❤️”

Adrie Beard
1 year ago
ggggg
“Very thorough cleaning! The girls were very nice and did a really great job.”

JR
Jú R.
1 year ago
ggggg
“They arrived pretty late BUT I need to confess that the clean was totally worth it!! The house smells like heaven and shining! Well done!!!! I will…”

Jim Zhan
1 year ago
ggghh
“room are nicely clean but they took all our cleaning supplies. thry throw all the dirty stuff into out our sink and causing it blocked”

ER
Ellen Ratcliffe
1 year ago
ggggg
“Moving?! How soon? We have to hire deep cleaners!! — Nancy’s was rated high on Yelp, and we hired them. Customer Service was great, and they were kind when we had to cancel the first appointment. They had a team available within 24 hours on my second request. The cleaning team was dedicated and ready to help— despite the fact that it was 95F!! They rolled up their sleeves and got the kitchen ready for painting. Wow! We will have them back to prep the other areas of our condo. Thank you, Nancy’s!”