Our Reviews

Home / Our Reviews

Google, Yelp, Facebook Reviews

Because it is important the referrals of satisfied customers these are some of the reviews that Nancy’s Maid Service has.

See What Others Are Saying Us on Yelp and Other Socials.

  • Vanessa L. Avatar
    Vanessa L.
    5 star rating

    AMAZING cleaning service at a reasonable price. Very professional and detailed. Would highly recommend!

    7/04/2017
    SierraNDarin F. Avatar
    SierraNDarin F.
    5 star rating

    I absolutely adore Nancy and her family team!  We have been receiving regular cleaning for about 6 months now and they are very accommodating to any out of the ordinary requests I have I.e. often garden projects for Jorge and my piles of laundry, etc etc. they are very efficient, pleasant, respectful and I feel very honest and trustworthy. I haven't had the opportunity to leave them on their own while we are gone because we work from home but I wouldn't hesitate to have them do service if no one was home while they work.

    Give them a try I'm sure you'll be as happy as we are.

    5/12/2017
    Stacie K. Avatar
    Stacie K.
    5 star rating

    Nancy and her crew did a fantastic job!  The kitchen was spotless and the oven sparkling.  Did a great job on the floors and bathrooms and even washed a couple of windows.  Nice that they brought all of their own supplies and needed minimal direction.  Easy to contact and worked around my time constraints.  Would highly recommend and will be calling again.

    7/11/2017
  • Juan L. Avatar
    Juan L.
    5 star rating

    I work in real estate and often need a house cleaners.  I have used Nancy's Maid Service several times and referred them as well. The service is wonderful and I have always had an all around good experience with them. THE BEST cleaning company in Santa Barbara. You will be so impressed, i will be using them again.

    8/24/2017
    V F. Avatar
    V F.
    5 star rating

    I hired Nancy for a move out cleaning. She came out on short notice and did an amazing job. My apartment looked better than when I moved in. Also, her prices are very competitive. If I was still living in Goleta I would hire her again.

    2/16/2017
    Dereck H. Avatar
    Dereck H.
    5 star rating

    Nancy's Maid is the best for any cleaning. Any type of cleaning - every day cleaning to deep cleaning, nancy and her teams are the best, I notice that her always check after work , that everything is fine and that is great!

    I have used them to clean my aparment and always they do a great job!

    Very professionals cleaners and friendly, you have to see it for yourself. For my part i recommend them a lot!

    8/30/2017
  • Neesha V. Avatar
    Neesha V.
    5 star rating

    Nancy's Maid Service was great! They were very accommodating and punctual, and got the job done in a timely and effective manner. They also were very sweet people and I will definitely be calling them again whenever I need a quick clean of my apartment 🙂

    I really appreciated how Nancy was willing to work around my schedule and she tried her best to come in as soon as I asked, which was amazing. Thanks Nancy!!! My apartment has never been this spotless

    7/05/2017
    Justin B. Avatar
    Justin B.
    5 star rating

    Nancy and her family did a wonderful job cleaning my home. You never quite realize how dusty things are until someone like Nancy comes in and shows you how clean things can be. I would say that Nancy's Maid service makes your home feel fresh and clean again. I would recommend their services. Thank you Nancy for all your hard work! It was very much appreciated.

    4/12/2017
    Johny J. Avatar
    Johny J.
    5 star rating

    Excellent excellent excellent. On time, friendly and great work. Saved me from parting with my roommates and moving out - the house feels totally livable now. Thank you Nancy. Will definitely refer you to friends and use your services again.

    JJ

    2/02/2017
  • Sarah J. Avatar
    Sarah J.
    5 star rating

    The staff and the quality of work definitely exceeded my expectations, nancy has to much experience in this and they have all the things to clean properly. I got my move out cleaning with them, they are the best one. every singo detail was taking care of!!

    I definitely recommend them, and i hire nancy for a regular cleaning in my new house avery other week,  by the way, she have a very good prices, the price is little compared to the excellent work they do

    9/11/2017

Nancy and her team was great! I wasn’t feeling well and they made sure to get the job done efficiently, with minimal disruptions. I hope to have her back again soon.

Angeline Banks Avatar Angeline Banks
2/04/2018

Nancy and her team was great! Early and cleaned. Friendly and great to work with, not to mention incredibly detailed in her cleaning. Thank you

Johan Banks Avatar Johan Banks
2/04/2018

Nancy and her team was very professional and thorough. Very friendly, helpful staff, good prices, clean and well maintained machines and good vending machine options. Thank you

Joseph Thomas Avatar Joseph Thomas
2/04/2018

The first time nancy and her team cleaned my house, I was shocked! The stoves were more clean than I could have ever imagine. Not only they do a great job in my house nancy and dulce are very frendly.

There is no better feeling of coming home to a spotless house after a long day of work. For sure I look forward to continuing to work with you nancy!!

Lili Wilson Avatar Lili Wilson
1/04/2018

Call Now