script type='application/ld+json'> { "@context": "http://www.schema.org", "@type": "product", "brand": "Home Cleaning | Nancy's Maid Services", "name": "Nancy's Maid Services", "image": "http://nancyshousekeepingservice.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Logo_Cleaning_2017.png", "description": "Here are our 5 star reviews for our house cleaning service.", "aggregateRating": { "@type": "aggregateRating", "ratingValue": "5", "reviewCount": "13"

Local Reviews On Yelp And Google Santa Barbara

Home / Local Reviews On Yelp And Google Santa Barbara
  • Conciencia J.
    •  0 friends
    •  5 reviews
    •  2 photos

    If you have a cleaning project, Nancy can help you with a professional job house cleaning or move out cleaning no problem
    with a professional team and the right products, including organic products.
    So if you live in santa barbara área you are in the right place for your cleaning project.

    •  1 friend
    •  6 reviews

    9/11/2017   Updated review

    The staff and the quality of work definitely exceeded my expectations, nancy has to much experience in this and they have all the things to clean properly. I got my move out cleaning with them, they are the best one. every singo detail was taking care of!!

    I definitely recommend them, and i hire nancy for a regular cleaning in my new house avery other week,  by the way, she have a very good prices, the price is little compared to the excellent work they do

  • Dereck H.
    •  2 friends
    •  7 reviews

    8/30/2017

    Nancy’s Maid is the best for any cleaning. Any type of cleaning – every day cleaning to deep cleaning, nancy and her teams are the best, I notice that her always check after work , that everything is fine and that is great!
    I have used them to clean my aparment and always they do a great job!

    Very professionals cleaners and friendly, you have to see it for yourself. For my part i recommend them a lot!

  • Neesha V.
    •  6 friends
    •  1 review

    7/5/2017

    Nancy’s Maid Service was great! They were very accommodating and punctual, and got the job done in a timely and effective manner. They also were very sweet people and I will definitely be calling them again whenever I need a quick clean of my apartment 🙂

    I really appreciated how Nancy was willing to work around my schedule and she tried her best to come in as soon as I asked, which was amazing. Thanks Nancy!!! My apartment has never been this spotless

  • Juan L.
    •  2 friends
    •  9 reviews

    8/24/2017

    I work in real estate and often need a house cleaners.  I have used Nancy’s Maid Service several times and referred them as well. The service is wonderful and I have always had an all around good experience with them. THE BEST cleaning company in Santa Barbara. You will be so impressed, i will be using them again.

  • SierraNDarin F.
    •  530 friends
    •  11 reviews
    •  31 photos

    5/12/2017

    I absolutely adore Nancy and her family team!  We have been receiving regular cleaning for about 6 months now and they are very accommodating to any out of the ordinary requests I have I.e. often garden projects for Jorge and my piles of laundry, etc etc. they are very efficient, pleasant, respectful and I feel very honest and trustworthy. I haven’t had the opportunity to leave them on their own while we are gone because we work from home but I wouldn’t hesitate to have them do service if no one was home while they work.

    Give them a try I’m sure you’ll be as happy as we are.

  • Johny J.
    •  1 friend
    •  6 reviews

    2/2/2017

    • First to Review

    Excellent excellent excellent. On time, friendly and great work. Saved me from parting with my roommates and moving out – the house feels totally livable now. Thank you Nancy. Will definitely refer you to friends and use your services again.

    JJ

  • Stacie K.
    •  0 friends
    •  2 reviews

    7/11/2017

    Nancy and her crew did a fantastic job!  The kitchen was spotless and the oven sparkling.  Did a great job on the floors and bathrooms and even washed a couple of windows.  Nice that they brought all of their own supplies and needed minimal direction.  Easy to contact and worked around my time constraints.  Would highly recommend and will be calling again.

  • Vanessa L.
    •  0 friends
    •  2 reviews

    7/4/2017

    AMAZING cleaning service at a reasonable price. Very professional and detailed. Would highly recommend!

  • V F.
    •  0 friends
    •  5 reviews

    2/16/2017

    I hired Nancy for a move out cleaning. She came out on short notice and did an amazing job. My apartment looked better than when I moved in. Also, her prices are very competitive. If I was still living in Goleta I would hire her again.

  • Hannah E.
    •  0 friends
    •  3 reviews
    •  2 photos

    4/2/2017

    Nancy and her son did a wonderful job cleaning up my apartment. I live with 5 other housemates and a dog and as you can imagine, the apartment was a mess. My apartment is now spotless thanks to Nancy!  She is very time efficient, trustworthy and kind. I will definitely be using her services again and would highly recommend Nancy’s Maid Cleaning to anybody looking for help. Her prices are also very fair in comparison to other’s in the area. Thank you so much Nancy!

  • Justin B.
    •  0 friends
    •  3 reviews
    4/12/2017

    Nancy and her family did a wonderful job cleaning my home. You never quite realize how dusty things are until someone like Nancy comes in and shows you how clean things can be. I would say that Nancy’s Maid service makes your home feel fresh and clean again. I would recommend their services. Thank you Nancy for all your hard work! It was very much appreciated.

  • Carolin C.
    •  0 friends
    •  1 review

    2/12/2017

    Great service, Nancy and her son both work really hard and efficient. I have been using their help to clean my apartment for a good period of time, very experienced.

Google, Yelp, Facebook Reviews

Because it is important the referrals of satisfied customers these are some of the reviews that Nancy’s Maid Service has
See What Others Are Saying Us on Yelp and Other Social